member offline James339
19, Saint Paul
0

member offline James339: Hello how are you


Basic:
19 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
I work at a movie theatre
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
55103, MN

About Me:

Hi hello I'm James I'm not that great at the whole online dating thing and I'm not the greatest when talking about myself but here I go. I am very open person I mind trying something at least once I'm out going to a certain extent ah things I like to do I'm a gamer a and a table top gamer if you want to know more about that let me know. I love animals some might say I'm better with animals then other people that being said I have a tabby of my own so yea I am a cat person but I love all animals. My goals well I have many right now I just want to finish school and get a better job I'm one of those people who decided to go straight into the work force after highschool then decided to go to school one of my gold is to own a house some day with a dog. The music I'm into I really don't like today's hits I was brought up on Mary chapn carpenter and so much jazz I do like some metal but just not today's hits.

What I'm Looking For:

I guess I'm looking for someone who has some of the same interests as me at this moment I'm not looking for anything too serious I have a lot going on in my life and I just don't think I have the luxury for anything serious let alone settle down but I am looking for a friend and maybe someone who wants to be a little bit more

Interests / Keywords: