member offline Nightfire9
58, Fort Myers
6

member offline Nightfire9: Lets let the stars fall where they may...


Basic:
58 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Business Owner
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
33917, FL

About Me:

Hi. Thanks for taking time to learn more about me. Writing about myself is awkward but it's essential for this venue so here goes...

I'm a mature, educated, good natured, compassionate, grateful, adventurous guy who's humble (but not shy) interested in finding a woman who has a positive outlook on life; someone with a good sense of humor who likes to laugh and smile; someone who usually wakes up in a good mood (read, not grumpy.) To me, it says a lot about a person's overall outlook on life. I have a good sense of wit and try not to take life too serious. I like to travel near and far; sightseeing, just about anything near water. I'm drawn to the ocean and sunrises/sunsets, moonlight, mountains and desert. One of my dreams in life has been to buy and live on a sailboat cruising and exploring new places. I find nature in all it's forms, and the all the universe intriguing. My tastes for music, food, activities, etc., are eclectic and vary. I like to mix things up and not do the same things back to back. One day maybe mexican food, classic rock and zip lining. The next day could be steak and lobster, easy listening and a movie. I just like variety. No, that doesn't also mean in my relationships.

Once I'm in a relationship I am dedicated, faithful and committed. I do and mean what I say and take vows and commitments seriously. I am very resourceful, and friends and family say I can do just about anything with almost nothing. I'm a survivor. Strong willed, but not uncompromising. I'm a good listener and know how and like to treat a woman with old world virtues and respect. I'm contemporarily chivalrous and not the possessive, jealous or controlling type at all. Usually laid back, easy going, level headed and soft spoken. Firmly believe my partner must be my best friend above all else to develop and maintain a long lasting healthy relationship. I don't like to begin with any expectations. I believe the best relationships are ones that develop naturally. (By the way, when I wrote "mature" means I've either seen or experienced a lot of craziness in this world so not much surprises me but I'm young in heart and mind.) So, if any of this interests you, contact me. Let's text/talk or meet to have a drink or lunch sometime. NOTE: ***If I have marked you as a favourite and have not contacted you it may be because of your mail settings. If this is the case and you are interested I would enjoy hearing from you***

What I'm Looking For:

Good woman with a brain and positive perspective.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 55 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.