member offline doesntmatter99
59, Callaway
1

member offline doesntmatter99: i hate this part


Basic:
59 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
grain farmer
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 32 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
56521, MN

About Me:

i am honest hard worker reliable laid back kinda old fashion caring person love pretty much any thing out doors love playing the slots kinda shy at first like going out but i like to stay home also you just have to meet me and make up your own mind about me cause any one can write anything on this but i didnt this is who i am just a plain blue jean and tshirt kinda guy i hate drama

My Ideal Match:

fwb nsa haven a great time with no drama

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 25 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.