Working in my shop
member offline Acebrown
44, Burlington
4

member offline Acebrown: Fun, outgoing and very lovable. 6ft tall and loving life


Basic:
44 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Coffee Snob
Profession:
Owner
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Working in my shop
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Birds
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
52601, IA

About Me:

My name is Ace and I love the outdoors and everything about it, I hunt, fish, Walk the trails, Camp and have frequent bonfires, there is nothing better in life to me than laughter, its better than any medicine and I absolutely love to laugh.
I smile and joke very often and I enjoy making others laugh, I was married for 22 years and we divorced last year, I have been alone for over a year now and I'm ready to move on, I'm very outgoing and layed back, I am brutally honest about everything, I think that the safest lie is always the truth, I love animals and especially birds, I am allergic to cats and tend to swell up when around them for to long. I run a shop here in town and I love what I do, I have a few good guys that work for me and they are the best group of guys ever.
I have lots of love left and would love to share my life with the right someone, for the right woman I will spoil her and shower her with anything she wants.

What I'm Looking For:

Down to earth Outgoing fun woman who knows what she wants, drama free for the most parts and loving and caring, kind and very lovable and nice to look at.

Interests / Keywords: