member offline CWFITZ
62, Frankfort
1

member offline CWFITZ: From out of state , Electrician for corporation , single


Basic:
62 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Finish Carpenter/Electrician
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
46041, IN

About Me:

Arkansas raised , love to hunt and fish , country roads on a motorcycle , love to make people smile . Turn Key Carpenter , Industrial Electrician , living life happy . I'm a people person , well liked , ready to face any challenge . Old time rock-n-roll , classic rock and new wave rock is the only music i know , comedy , adventure and some action movies , nothing far fetched , most scary movies make me laugh . I enjoy doing anything that makes people happy , going out to eat and all outdoor activities , I have lots of good friends , my friends are considered good people , I dont do drama or play silly games with human beings , being nice is one of my downfalls .

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone thats beautiful inside , fun loving , caring and appreciative .