member offline forsyt69
56, Ozark
1

member offline forsyt69: Detailed would take way too long


Basic:
56 year old Man, 6'6" (198 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Traveler
Profession:
Assistant to ailing uncle
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 16 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
65721, MO

About Me:

I'm not sure how much of a description I'll write. Too tough to decide what to put out there. I'm tall, with hazel/gold eyes and dark hair that I prefer to keep on the longer side. I just moved to Missouri to help my uncle around his place as he is having health issues. Family is important, so I stepped up and decided to move. We're working on a couple of ideas in the agricultural arena that could prove very lucrative,but right now are in the early phases of development. Being in the early phases means many hours attempting to get a process down that we can live with. I haven't dated in over 5 years for multiple reasons, none of which are the usual ones. I'd be glad to tell you in person if you're wondering. No dating for over 5 years means no physical contact with a woman in over 5 years. This fact popped into my head the other day, and I tried to remember what it was like, and I couldn't. Not good, I thought and hence, this wordy, maybe confusing, description. My inner child is alive and well, which some don't understand, but if they don't get it, I have little use for them. I also do a lot of driving and visiting all over the country. Metal detecting and magnet fishing will be attempted this summer once it cools down and my uncles garden is done. Rock hounding I have done for decades and seeing I'm in MO, I'm going to see if I can't find some native American artifacts and scratch that cherry off the list. I love music, fishing, camping, and cooking(because I love good food). Why am I going into that stuff when we're both just looking for one thing? I have no idea. You should be prepared to spend a little time getting me back retrained and in the saddle fully. That should be a good thing because you will have a blank palette to teach just what you need for your max pleasure, and on that note, I will end this.