member offline JMatts
49, Mason City
1

member offline JMatts: Looking to meet new and different women. Up for anything...


Basic:
49 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Artsy
Profession:
Graphic Designer
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
50401, IA

About Me:

I am an artist who has recently finished my MA at the University of Iowa.Found myself stuck in a complacent life.
Basically, became a robot which made me forget that life is for living.
Have began reassessing my life and would like to meet some others who could help me open my mind to experiences and activities i may have otherwise avoided.
Currently in the Waterloo / Mason City area while finishing my move to Mason City to decide what to do with my life and focus more on my art. I want to live my life with an open mind.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for anyone with different, or similar, interest than myself. I am especially hoping to meet open minded persons who want to enjoy life and avoid the mundane.
Being flexible in thought and activity, I hope to find another who is also flexible in thought and activity. On the other hand, I do believe in being responsible and
striking a balance with free time and work time. Confusing, maybe, but, I am a firm believer in stability and financial security in order to balance and enjoy the important aspects of life.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must have a profile picture.