member offline daeconn14
43, North Park
2

member offline daeconn14: Here for hot times and cool people!


Basic:
43 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Night Owl
City:
North Park, California, United States
Profession:
Director of User Experience
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 13 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
92104, CA

About Me:

Hello! I'm a San Diego native who has traveled a nice chunk of the world, even lived in a few other parts of it, but I've always come back to SanDiego because there's truly not a better place on this planet!

My appearance is not typical, just like the rest of me. I'm 3/4 Irish and 1/4 Japanese. People can never guess my ethnicity and tell me I have a unique look so I would call my genes my best feature.

I don't love the gym. Or working out at a gym. Instead, I keep it all fitting in a 33" waist and 41" chest by doing yoga at home. All kinds of yoga...

I try to keep a good sense of humor and believe that we shape our own destiny so I don’t like being around miserable peeps. Good input means good output, right.

Now, about my bedroom habits. For as much as I can be sweet and downright charming out in society, behind closed doors I am a non-violent, Bisexual, alpha Dom who can be a bit of a bully in order to get my way but I also like to take care of my little girl so she knows how important she is to me.

Turned off? No? Still reading? That's a good sign. It's always tough putting it all out there like this, but now you have a good exametc idea of who I am before you agree to meet me. I'd like to tell you more but I'm sure we could find a better setting for me to answer your questions. Preferably an environment where we can be naked together😉

My Ideal Match:

Well, as i mentioned I fully explore a more dominant and demanding side of my personality in bed so I want someone who is happiest filling a more submissive role. If that looks like full subjugation/chastity/contracts, I'm fine with us going in that direction. If it's risque outfits, toys, accessories and calling me 'Daddy' that make you feel a proper submissive, I can be more than OK with that too. What's REALLY important in all of this is that we mesh and that you know
You are safe with me...