member offline seattlepartyguy
31, Seattle
1

member offline seattlepartyguy: Looking for a female to hangout and party with


Basic:
31 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Club Kid
Profession:
scrapper/cook/dishwasher
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98134, WA

About Me:

I like to hangout with friends, watch's sports, listen to music and party, after paying my bills and responsibilities in life, I just like to enjoy life and live it to the fullest. I'm looking for a girl that wants to be friends with benefits and wants to hangout and party and have sex with no strings attached at the end of the night and we both go to bed still friends and care about each other

My Ideal Match:

I'm looming for a girl for friends with benefits who wants to hangout and watch sports with , party and have sex, with no strings attatched, and wants the samething, allowing us to remain friends and do things together with no strings attatched, and doesn't get mad if I hangout with other females when she's not around, also she needs to be able to get a long with my friends and family if there around and im,with her and they meet, she also needs to have her own job and money and able to take care of herself

Interests / Keywords: