member offline Kingo174
51, Dothan
2

member offline Kingo174: I just want to have some serious fun.


Basic:
51 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Carpenter
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
36301, AL

About Me:

Hey, I am a quiet man, sometimes I can take life a little too serious,but I love going over to the wild side every now and then, I love the outdoors, I like camping,and doing whatever I want to do in the woods, I love women and I would like to meet someone as adventures as myself.

My Ideal Match:

I am not looking for a relationship, just someone to hang out with,and do some kinky things.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.