member offline Drg2112
27, Lexington
1

member offline Drg2112: I love to have fun 😈


Basic:
27 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Warehouse manager
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
No Second Language
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
40514, KY

About Me:

I'm one of six children
I'm 27yrsold
Father to a 3 yrold
Love basketball football and baseball
I'm always outside I love the outdoors
Favorite food is pizza 😁 if you dont like pizza just ignore my page lol
I love icecream
I'm a family guy I was raised by women nothing but respect and kindness coming from me
Wanna know anything else message me just a genuine guy tryna find his way and enjoy life.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone who is playful, that can take a joke. Someone who loves kids, who I can be myself around. Someone who knows how to love and is respectful kind loyal. Someone who's always done for an adventure or down to be lazy and watch shows movies anything.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts
View All My Posts