member offline smok3nali3
27, Pleasanton
4

member offline smok3nali3: What to have fun and like new experiences


Basic:
27 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Accounting
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Buddhist
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Fish
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
94566, CA

About Me:

I am a single mom who is looking for someone who likes to have fun and isn't a liar someone who takes people equally and isn't affaid to be themself is open to weird strange or different things life has and open to new experiences I am interested in subjects like past lives aliens horoscopes science technology quantum physics space horoscopes numerology psychics and am in the accounting auditing field for now so I love math but I am hoping to one day finish my dream to be come a theoretical physicist. I'm a taurus/aries born on 4/20 and my personality type is INTP if any of you have taken the Myer/Briggs test but I doubt many have lol. i am a tattoo artist as well and I love to sing and love music I'm looking for someone who is fun can be real not be themselves and who is interesting different and intelligent and good looking is a plus but it really doesn't matter I just want be to able to find someone to get along with and enjoy life

My Ideal Match:

Anyone who is fun likes same thems I do cute intelligent not affaid of new experiences not a lair can treat people equally someone who is funny and someone who can just be real