member offline outlawout
67, North Highlands
1

member offline outlawout: Looking for female friend


Basic:
67 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Daredevil
Profession:
retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
95660, CA

About Me:

I love Harleys been riding for years I am a biker. I buiuld custom Harleys. I also love horses . I have had up to 14 horses at one time. I had a quarter horse buckskin which was my favorite . I had him for 30 years before he died. He was a perfect horse would do anything I asked him to do. I took people on horseback pack trips up in Desolation Wilderness in the Sierras west of Lake Tahoe. I enjoyed going into the high country spending as much time enjoying nature and the challenges that I would encounter spending days by myself , when the season was over for taking groups into the Sierras. Horses were as big of a part of my life as my motorcycles are . My family naturally came first as well as friends. What I want most now is to find a warm , loving caring , honest,and drama free woman to spend the rest of my life with. Looking for the one woman that we can share our life and adventures together with. I do like to do many other things as the beach . I like sometimes just to kick back . I like to do things with friends and family. I have not been with anyone since my girlfriend and I split up !0 years ago . Iam beginning to feel the desire to find the right woman to be best friends and lovers with a good hearted woman to be a companion in sharing with.

My Ideal Match:

loving relationship, Harleys, taking rides,and sharing new or same things that we like doing, I want to give my love as well as recieving it, drama free, I treat others as I want to be treated.