member offline Dbtuff
49, San Jose
1

member offline Dbtuff: No Drama


Basic:
49 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Entrepreneur
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
95128, CA

About Me:

I grew up on the east side of San Jose I graduated from Mt Pleasant high and have had alot of the same friends since I can remember. I love to watch good movies and listen to good music. I like to drive when i travel and stop at interesting locations. I have owned my own construction business and have produced music as well as editing videos. I like to stay in different places and walk the streets exploring. I also love to stay in and enjoy the woman I'm with as long as possible.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a spontaneous woman who isn't too loud or rude. I'm looking for an open minded fun loving but down to business type of woman. A woman who knows what she wants as well as taking care of my needs

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 21 years old and younger than 55 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.