member offline mikey3123
21, Yakima
1

member offline mikey3123: Hey hru open your doing good my info is off sorry


Basic:
21 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
What is this
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
98901, WA

About Me:

What is this sorry new to this site and idk what to do and sorry for other things I do wrong I mass up alot and j hope to find someone like kinds so thank all if you bring nice to me and I hope you all have a nice day

My Ideal Match:

Some to play video games with like bo4 and fortnite and probably some others to and I just went to get to know some one and play on ps4 my gamer rage is HP34DK for fortnite and my psn gamer tage I skate board and long board and i wanna go to Germany one day i wanna travel to other states but I'm to scared because I'm scared to leave my home town and I got to high school I'm a 11 grade would have been a 12 grader but got healed back 4th and 5th grade and I hat when i spell things wrong it makes me feel sad for some reason just does I have ADHD sorry if I mass stuff up

Interests / Keywords: