At a convention in Guadalajara.
member offline Englishdude
55, Lewis Center
1

member offline Englishdude: English guy looking for companion, home-share


Basic:
55 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Photographer
Profession:
Sales professional
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
At a convention in Guadalajara.
At a convention in Guadalajara.
At a convention in Guadalajara.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
43035, OH

About Me:

I'm a well-educated, well-spoken English guy (cute English 'accent') with a great typically English sense of humor. I'm attractive, I'm told, with a huge personality that gets me by in most situations. Fun-loving and very affectionate, a good mixer who makes friends easily. I'm tidy, clean, well-dressed, with no bad habits. I'm very even-tempered and tolerant with a typical English sense of fair play and correctness. My manners are impeccable. My hobbies include (glamor) photography having had my own studios over the years. I have an 'eye' for what is photogenic in a woman and have started several in modeling careers for several girls. My late wife was a successful model and I have a 'penchant' for slimmer women who look after their figures. I play chess, backgammon, some card games. I read, enjoy some tv. and movies. I enjoy quiz shows such as 'Jeopardy'.
I enjoy going out for a meal, wine, socializing. I am easy-going and friendly and miss the companionship of the opposite sex.
I'm not a boy's night out type; I don't fish, golf, or have other men-only type pastimes. I much rather have the company of a good woman rather than a bunch of cronies. I enjoy watching college football games and rugby - a game I used to play back in the UK.
I am a qualified masseur, having owned my own beauty spa back in England, and this is what makes me concerned about a partner's shape.
What makes me 'different'? - folk love my 'accent' and sense of humor. I'm very knowledgeable on a diverse range of topics so making conversation is never a problem.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a partner, a good companion, a friend. You should have a good, well-cared for figure and have a slim to athletic figure and care about your appearance. Your ethnicity doesn't matter - I have had relationships with Oriental women, Mexican, European, mixed race, etc. I am more interested in personality and affection than physical attributes.
I adore women especially when they are 'feminine' rather 'ballsy'. You can be divorced, separated, single, or have children of any age. I'm a good tutor and mentor. I love pets so you can have a houseful.
I need a woman who is truthful and reliable, who cares for herself and ultimately me.