member offline clmarshall36
36, Bailey
1

member offline clmarshall36: Looking for love


Basic:
36 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Foodie
Profession:
Food Services
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 2 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
39320, MS

About Me:

Looking for love after bad relationships. I had someone who I had feelings for lied to me about their drug use and even used in front of me like i was no big deal. I can not stress this enough I do not want a drug addict been with two before does not work for me. I am just looking for a good man who will love me for me.

My Ideal Match:

Someone who has his own job and car who can take care of himself. I want someone who is down for going out or even staying at home in comfy clothes and chill at the house with a pizza and a movie. I really do not care what we do as long as it is legal and does not put my life in danger. I want a man who is a gentleman, I mean come on guys just treat me right and I will love you forever.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts
View All My Posts