Taken in December 2017 during vacation to Costa Rica
member offline MHunt217
25, Centralia
1

member offline MHunt217: I'm a bit lonely and I always wanted a relationship.


Basic:
25 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Unemployed
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Taken in December 2017 during vacation to Costa Rica
Taken in December 2017 during vacation to Costa Rica
Taken in December 2017 during vacation to Costa Rica
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Socialist
Postal Zip Code Area:
98531, WA

About Me:

Hello my name is Morgan. I have lived in Centralia for most of my life though I have traveled to some different places, for both education and vacations. My primary hobbies are playing video games, watching Youtube videos and livestreams, playing the card game Yu-Gi-Oh, and dining out with family and friends. Other hobbies I have that are more off and on include writing, reading, bowling, and fishing.

My biggest goal is that I want a career in the government or public sector where I can help advocate or pass progressive policies. I consider myself a progressive that values such policies. Especially when it comes to the climate and freedom of speech. In order to reach this career path I am trying to find an entry level job, likely an office job.

As for me, my personally has been described as honest, caring, determined, wise for my age, and able to write and speak in an intelligent manner. I do agree with these things too but I do worry if the last point makes me come off as not genuine. See I learned a year back that I have Asperger's, which does explain this sort of attitude towards socializing. I want to try my best though to get better at socializing because I do care for other people. As long as one doesn't try to deliberately hurt people I believe everyone deserves happiness.

As for my tastes: When it comes to music I like mostly rock or metal, mostly anime or video game music. As for movies I mostly tend to watch superhero movies though I have started to become a bit of a horror fan. I am not a fan of sports at all. I like all kinds of games, both video games and tabletop. I guess my favorite videos games would include RPGs such as The Elder Scrolls or Final Fantasy, and action games such as Koei's Warriors games or Platinum Games. For tabletop games I prefer cards games such as Yu-Gi-Oh or Magic the Gathering. I don't really tend to watch much TV and if I do it tends to be documentaries or cartoons.

My Ideal Match:

To be frank I am looking for a girlfriend. Someone who I can go on dates with, someone who I can hang out with, someone where we can share our cares and worries with each other. And yes I hope this kind of relationship can potentially develop into something even closer too. I am seeking a monogamous relationship with someone who is single. I have nothing morally against non-monogamous relationships I just don't think I would be happy in one.

Also note: If something comes up or if you don't want to talk to me anymore after we already started chatting please let me know and not just leave me hanging. I have been left hanging before, even at the point of planning a date. It always ends up hurting wondering what happened.

Interests / Keywords: