member offline Anthony01234
59, East Long Branch
0

member offline Anthony01234: Live on the beach love walking the boardwalk


Basic:
59 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Beach Bum
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
07740, NJ

About Me:

Well this isn't easy, but I'm retired and live alone on the beach here next to Pier Village. Would love to find someone to walk with on a regular basis and hang out with. I have alot of time on my hands so open to suggestions to do things. Please be close enoygh to actually meet if all gos well here

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for friends first and if it leads to more that's fine. I believe in not pushing things and let them take there course. Someone close to my age and not too far away.

Interests / Keywords: