My National Champions
Older but better then the alternative!
My "Kentucky Home"
member offline oldskippy
71, Fulton
3

member offline oldskippy: Single and Looking. Retired after business and coaching jobs


Basic:
71 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
My National ChampionsOlder but better then the alternative!My "Kentucky Home"
My National Champions
My National Champions
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 7 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
42041, KY

About Me:

I am a college graduate with a degree in Business Administration. I retired to Kentucky after living many years in the Chicago area. Chose Kentucky because it was less expensive in mostly everyway. Liked that there was less crime and better drivers here. I own my home and automobile - a 1996 Buick Park Avenue that still runs like new. My hobbies include fishing, reading and model ship and plane building. I coached roller figure skating on the week end for 30 years and had national champions in that sport. My day job was varying positions in corporate business including training, procedures analysis and writing - staff positions usually reporting directly to a vice-president. I like to keep up with current events and enjoy discussing the news and political topics of the day. I am pretty old fashion and like the older music and movies. Finally, I am a strong believer in regular Colon cleansing for more vitality and longer life.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a new close friend for the life I have left. I was married and divorced twice - first to an alcoholic and second to a lady who did not understand the word compromise. My ideal woman will be very open minded, easy going and gentle on the eyes and heart. If you are a believer in colonics and/or regular cleansings at home, that would be a big plus.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

3 Forum Posts
  • oldskippy Dating Profile
    oldskippy Fulton, Kentucky, USA
    Oct 4, 2021 2:40 AM GMT
    Forties and Freaky
    Quote:
    What puts a smile on your face?

    If you were to have a bad day, how could I assist in making in better? Remember I like pleasinG


    You could earn a little money easily with garment of yours.
    Barry


    Edited: Oct 5, 2021 12:24 AM GMT
    View Thread Reply
  • oldskippy Dating Profile
    oldskippy Fulton, Kentucky, USA
    Jul 1, 2020 2:19 AM GMT
    Anyone whos intertestedYes, it would be nice to chat. Yes, I am grandpa age but might be someone who can give you some interesting views from the "far end" of the pool.
    Barry
    View Thread Reply
  • oldskippy Dating Profile
    oldskippy OP Fulton, Kentucky, USA
    Mar 29, 2020 2:22 AM GMT
    Colon CleansingAfter much research, in the past,I tried colonics and they really seemed to boost my digestive system and general all around healthy feeling. Since I am now retired and cannot afford expensive natural health clinics, I have resorted to an old fashion cure all, the soap suds enema, and the results have been very good. They say that many Cancer causing toxins in the Colon, are never removed through normal elimination and so I feel like I am giving myself some protection from the increasing levels of Colorectal Cancer...with a monthly thorough cleaning out. Like to hear from any others who also favor this old fashion remedy.
    View Thread Reply
View All My Posts