member offline Bad2o
44, St.joseph
1

member offline Bad2o: Hello peps💀I've been looking for you


Basic:
44 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Night Owl
City:
St.joseph, Missouri, United States
Profession:
Drive towtruck
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
64503, MO

About Me:

O.k.... here we are! So I am free at the drop for the right reasons that is what the good thing is about job that I have his that I'm able to do things I need to at the drop of a hat I like four my other to be able to go and do when and where Sir mix alot of who we are and what we do

My Ideal Match:

I am an easy going,fun loving,happy,and all around good to be around type of man! I stand up for what I believe in. I make any wrongs I may do right. I love my motorcycles fast my beer cold and my women ----!! Haha you fill in the blank that's pretty much saying that I like it the way you like it so if you like it I love it does that work for you I hope so Scott of all new to me I used to dating this way but I hope it works some really want to meet people thank you I have a strong passion for training dogs I need 200 words and I feel like I'm going to be in trouble