member offline GamerKong
50, Springfield
1

member offline GamerKong: Hello Ladies


Basic:
50 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Film/TV Junkie
Profession:
Supplies Runner at local hospital
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Jewish
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
65804, MO

About Me:

In the picture, you might tell I am in a power wheelchair. I am a very outgoing person. I work and tried to live a life. I am a very up-to-point and front person. I will tell what is on my mind and make an effort to see what I am talking about. you also can tell I am a larger person in the picture. My fiance used to call me Lionheart. I am a knight and gentlemen. I am very faithful to the person.

I have a 23 yr daughter I love,
I did not think to start dating things over again after my fiance died with COVID.

Here I am back in the dating scene
I have seen most profiles they have God, not FWB, and other things.
I like to take things slower than b4.
I have a personal relationship with God,

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a woman who will support whatever I am doing. I will do the same for her.