member offline HangWithDad
65, Lowell
0

member offline HangWithDad: I'm a 64 years of age gay Christian man.


Basic:
65 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Food Service
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Methodist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 144 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
45744, OH

About Me:

I'm a 64 years of age gay Christian man and a farm and country man.
I like horseback riding and riding 4-wheelers and various outdoor activities.
I'm a college football enthusiast.
I enjoy traveling and going to various fairs and festivals.
I enjoy going to music concerts and I enjoy old time country music, folk music and soft rock contemporary love music.
I love dancing and cuddling and snuggling with my man.
I really enjoy keeping the love fire going and going out on sensational intimate dates.
I would like for a very intimate, sensational man2man long term relationship to develop between us.
I'm very spontaneous, affectionate, easy going and very carefree.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a manly man and a man that is very spontaneous and affectionate.
I'm looking for a man that seeks lots of intimate man2man snuggling and cuddling.
I'm looking and seeking for a very manly man.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 23 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.