member offline JaacobAnthonyAnderson
27, St. Petersburg
2

member offline JaacobAnthonyAnderson: Let's talk?


Basic:
27 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
FedEx Freight
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 162 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
33703, FL

About Me:

Hello! I am a straight single Male looking for friends. I love my job. I do not have any friends in the area and would like to meet like minded individuals. I love a good conversation and I am a terrific listener. If anyone finds my profile don't be shy just say hey, who know maybe friends for life? A shoulder to cry on? Someone to lean on? Maybe something beautiful? Let's find out together. Look forward to meeting anyone down to earth and drama free, that's for the birds.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for friends, hookups, maybe drinks? Movie? Walk in the park? Just trying to get out there more. Would love to meet anyone down to earth and who doesn't mind talking about life. Someone full of passion, this includes all aspects of life. Socially, sexually, etc. I am an honest man so don't be afraid to ask anything. If I don't share right away don't be discouraged, good things take time. I am willing to invest, are you?