member offline james18
55, Quincy
0

member offline james18: hey ladies lets talk!


Basic:
55 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Film/TV Junkie
Profession:
unemployed
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
62301, IL

About Me:

I am an only child,I like movies/tv shows, listening to music, reading, hanging out,, my favorite type of movie are the scary ones. Want to know more just ask! some one who doesnt smoke, i like to ravel ive been to hawaii, washington dc, on 4 cruises, i was born in canada, ii like scary movies, what to know more just ask, i like music, my favorite era is 50s and 60s, even thogh they broke up several years ago my favorite ive seen white snake open for motley crew, beach boys, sawyer brown, i like some country some rap, some southern rock, my favorite food is chicken, my favorite fast food place is subway, i enjoy walking, i have no pets, Someday i would like to move out, ive lived where i am now since 95, favorite tv shows are, brady bunch, full house, fresh prince of bel aire, as far as actors, i likie will smith, bruce willis, just to name a few, ive seen the new strangers movie, red sparrow, i like for a date, i would like the basic dinner and a movie, or watch a movie at home, and order in food for some place, my favorite author is stephen king and my favorite book by him is The Stand

My Ideal Match:

Someone who is caring, loving, kind, to name a few things