member offline JayFL63
56, Tampa Bay area
0

member offline JayFL63: Looking for friends...


Basic:
56 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Geek
City:
Tampa Bay area, Florida, United States
Profession:
Employed
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Methodist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
34608, FL

About Me:

I'm looking for friends or more, not necessarily friends with benefits, and I'm definitely not into hookups. I like getting to know a guy and see how it turns out, but I want a friend first. Relationships, in my opinion, should be built on trust and trust takes time. But I also want to do things with him.. like go out to dinner, maybe see a movie, things like that and more. I like to play online games, like Boom Beach and several others, but I'm also an Excel geek,,, but not over the top geeky. I like to laugh and am often found laughing at myself or most anything, but I can be serious, too. I love to watch TV or movies at home or out. I don't go to bars or clubs... much rather stay at home, but I like the outdoors and nature. I used to go camping and fishing a lot, but I haven't done either in a long time.