member offline LikrNecture
56, Saint Helens
2

member offline LikrNecture: All work and no play is getting old


Basic:
56 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Daredevil
Profession:
General Contractor
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 36 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
97051, OR

About Me:

I’m in the first year of my own company and it’s been good so far.. It’s been a lot of work but I’m new to the area and left a bad relationship, so working hard to get established with a good reputation has been my main goal but I really need to get out and have some fun and meet some People other than customers. I like all kinds of music but classic rock is my electricity and I absolutely love festivals and anything outdoors

My Ideal Match:

I’d like to meet a woman who shares some of the same interests and who’s easy going and who wants to party from time to time

Interests / Keywords: