member offline Simsound
70, Geyserville
6

member offline Simsound: A friend to talk to and take walks with


Basic:
70 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired Flooring Contractor
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
95441, CA

About Me:

I was married for 47 years to a beautiful and wonderful woman. I am very awkward at any dating since I haven't done it in 50 years and things have changed. I am retired and a keyboard player for Blues and R&B bands in the area. I love history, watching nature, outdoor and small band venues, just talking about anything in a small coffee shop, going out for lunch or dinner or just being home with a good romantic movie. I also love my cats (3) they are my only companions as I'm a bit shy and this dating thing or meeting someone face to face is a bit awkward for me and my apologies for being uncomfortable up front . I do have patience and love to listen and talk .First of all, no one is perfect including me. We are all just at different levels of life. I'm looking for a friend first. And in that friend, I'm looking for someone who is genuine, respectful and real and knows herself. Then she also needs to be able to express herself. Because it is through this communication that we'll be able to tell how we connect and if we can even be in a relationship. If we can't connect, then all the great attributes that a person may have, doesn't really mean anything. I am active, have many interests and a zest for life. However, we can figure out if we are good for each other by being kind, open, and honest !

My Ideal Match:

An honest person to have fun i n my life with , to do fun things and get out and about again.