member offline scott-02
60, Hopkinsville
2

member offline scott-02: recently widowed man wants to find soulmate


Basic:
60 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
factory worker
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
42240, KY

About Me:

I like to be creative, woodworking for example, and i also enjoy playing hidden object games on my computer. I also enjoy walking on nature trails and
visiting museums. I am interested in history. One of my main goals is to be used by God to help others and be a blessing to them. I do have talents
that i would like to use towards that end. I can be quiet, but the right person can change that! I tend to desire to get along with everyone if at all
possible. I do enjoy children and would not mind getting together with someone who had them. I enjoy watching movies, going for walks, eating out
and playing board games, among other things. I want to find someone who is a strong christian and regularely attends church. I like to watch scifi,
family friendly movies and tv shows. I would prefer that the one i am with has long hair, this is not a requirement of course, but i prefer it over short hair.
It does not need to be super long though.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a soulmate to spend time with and get to know. I want to be able to do special things for them and
in effect spoil them!