Inside the stretch limo in Vegas
Thanksgiving 2019
Vegas fun.  Stretch hummer limo
member offline lashley49
70, Rockwall
3

member offline lashley49: Senior Athletic Lady


Basic:
70 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
Retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Inside the stretch limo in VegasThanksgiving 2019Vegas fun.  Stretch hummer limo
Inside the stretch limo in Vegas
Inside the stretch limo in Vegas
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 14 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
75087, TX

About Me:

I am very active, high energy and I think,.....A LOT OF FUN.

I enjoy walking, hiking, dancing -[been a while] an when possible riding a bicycle. I have done multiple bike events in California when I lived there and still go to bike tours around the USA with a group of friends from Calif. ...... not a speedster bike rider!!!

In fact I did a bike tour in The “Low Country” - So. Carolina and Georgia last year. I will be going to another this year in Michigan.

Love going to the movies and would go to sports an concerts events if I had the right partner.

I am retired, seeking a part time job that I want to enjoy not dread going to. Not easy to find at this age.

I travel a lot to California, where I am from.



My Ideal Match:

Personality is number one on my list. Funny....likes to laugh.

No couch potatoes.

Active in good/average shape...likes to get out and do things.

My heart - not my eyes dictates what I like.


Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 60 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 10 miles of this user.