member offline GrantySayle
26, Richmond
0

member offline GrantySayle: Looking For My Netflix & Chill


Basic:
26 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Hippie
Profession:
Personal Trainer/Professional Wrestler
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
French
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
V6Y, BC

About Me:

My golden Chihuahua Lucy is the most important part of my life. Could you imagine coming home to the biggest, most exciting greeting in the world? We have spent 5 years together with myself and my now ex wife, turning us into quite the dynamic duo. So if we hit it off, you better be prepared to be fighting Lucy for cuddles!

For work, I am an online Personal Trainer by day, and Professional Wrestler by night. It's rewarding to have a role in changing people's lives and making them not only happier with their bodies, but with themselves. I am grateful to not only have my dream job, but to live my childhood dream as a Professional Wrestler.

Relaxing is very important to me. After a hard day of work, I like to come home, sit back, and smoke weed. I like to get my personal workouts in first thing in the morning to start my day off on a positive note. When I am not at home relaxing I like to stay as active as possible. Hiking is one of my favorite things to do!

My Ideal Match:

As for you, I am attracted to kind, intelligent, independent women. You are active, enjoy trying new things, and are passionate about the things you love. A sense of humor is required, long walks on the beach optional. I'm just as happy going on a hike through the woods, so if you're into spending some time outdoors, we will get along great. You don't have to be an eternal optimist, but a glass-half-full outlook on life wouldn't hurt your chances.

Sound like you? Send me a message and lets chat.

Interests / Keywords: