member offline SpinDoctor42
38, Oakdale
4

member offline SpinDoctor42: I need a female PnP pal to enjoy frequent hang outs


Basic:
38 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Intellectual
Profession:
Independent Contractor for package delivery
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Anarchist
Postal Zip Code Area:
55128, MN

About Me:

Let's see... I enjoy PnP, that's why I seek a female fellow PnP, to enjoy time well spent with that opposite gender companionship we all need. PnP + PnP = enjoyment while spending time together, no judgement, no Stigma to fear, Anxiety basically disappears.

My Ideal Match:

Female, functional, fellow PnP companion. Enjoy time together that we both like to do without the stress of those who don't PnP. Casual, No strings, serious relationships and such are welcome. As long as she is a positive woman, functional PnP enthusiast, (you have to be functional in a real world setting. Job/Ambition/Good Hygiene) if all you do is pick carpets n scabs while always staying at hotels and no job/effort to earn money, don't bother me. But if you get life done, have ambitious goals, practing great hygeine, and love to enjoy life and PnP regularly. By all means please message me. You may just end up being the best possible person to be around.

Interests / Keywords:

pnp

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 15 miles of this user.