member offline April45
46, San Antonio
1

member offline April45: Fun loving, easy going happy woman looking to meet someone f


Basic:
46 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Substitute teacher
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Presbyterian
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
78263, TX

About Me:

I’m a 45 yr old woman. I’m fun, loving, and like to have fun. I like cooking, reading, camping, fishing and just spending time with my family. I have 2 wonderful kids. My daughter who’s 20 and my son who’s 12. I believe family comes first. I’m very loyal and honest. I believe honesty is always the best policy. I like all kinds of music, but I’d have to say that country is my favorite. I also love to sing. I think I sound ok. I like to read also. Pretty much all kinds of books. I’m not a bible beater, but I do like to go to church. I would probably consider myself a country girl. I love animals as I have 3. I love Chinese, and Mexican as those are my favorites, but I also like trying new things. Haven’t done much traveling but I would definitely like too see new things. I’m just at the point in my life that I know what I want and I want to find that someone who knows what they want too.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for someone who has similar interests as me. Someone honest, caring, compassionate, family oriented, who loves life. Someone who likes to try new things and likes to have fun.

Interests / Keywords: