member offline htide-1992
18, Huntsville
0

member offline htide-1992: Traveler needs co pilot


Basic:
18 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
State Employee
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
35802, AL

About Me:

I am an avid hiker and traveler. I try to hit several festivals a year. I am not a couch potato and prefer to be active. No to camping or jumping from airplanes...I will be glad to watch you do it. I hit the local breweries weekly and hold season tickets to the Havoc. I am fluent in sarcasm and not easily offended. I am spiritual but not religious...hopefully that does not offend anyone. I've got no use for one night stands and just returned to Huntsville in late 2019. Looking to build friendship first then see what happens.

My Ideal Match:

Smart, independent, employed, enjoys some similar interests. No real type actually. Not interested in dealing with crazy ex's...if still hung up on them keep back. No drug use please I will explain after we met. Lifes to short not to be happy.

Interests / Keywords: