member offline earthman99
32, Orange
0

member offline earthman99: Looking to Meet Some New People


Basic:
32 year old Man, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Budget Assistant
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
06477, CT

About Me:

My name is Robert. I currently live in Fairfield county Connecticut though I will be moving to Orange, CT in the near future. I am 5'4 brown hair eyes 165 and I use a cane. I have had a walking disability so I have issues with my balance among other things I deal with on a daily basis.

Dating and socializing have always been more challenging for me given that when I go out anywhere in public it requires more planning in terms of how to get from point A to B.

I got my first official job with the Department of Veterans Affairs in West Haven Connecticut as a budget assistant so I am now a numbers guy despite my background being in history.

I hope I will find someone who is a warm hearted person and among other things has a good sense of humor. I don't want this to sound like a Miss America answer so I will simply say that I hope to spot the right person and I will have some sense of it on an intuitive level.

I suppose if there is anything good to be said about my disability, it is that I have perspective on people and understanding that there very few people you can trust. As someone that has not had many meaningful social relationships in my life and having to watch those around me take many things for granted, I feel appreciative of those relationships when they come along.

My goal and aspiration is to have kids eventually and see them walk normally and have a much more active social life then I ever could. I hope to have a person by my side and we make each other fulfilled as people.

If you are looking for someone who doesn't b.s. then please feel to contact me here.

Thanks for reading.