member offline latham480
49, Jackson
2

member offline latham480: Hi everyone


Basic:
49 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Beach Bum
Profession:
Revenue service
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
38301, TN

About Me:

This is me I grew up in an adopted family I never knew my real parents although I wish I could have. I was three years old when my real family was separated.I am one of those people you might call the serious type but only because I've learned not to take most anything for granted.I have a countless number of interests. More on that later .One of my favorite hobbies is woodworking I'm no professional but I do love to create things with my imagination Witch reminds me of how interested in my books about Neo Think. Everyone in my adopted family thinks that I am crazy for reading them because they don't understand them . I guess you could say I have a passion for animals also.I haven't had much time for my Woodworking or other things because I have been taking care of my step mother who is 87 and has dementia . Between taking care of her and my job I rarely have time for my woodworking ,but I do plan to get back to it

My Ideal Match:

I realy love the out doors. I'd realy like to jump now to my subject of Neo Think ,I realy believe in Neo Think because of things I have ask myself growing up in this life . Certain things just didnt make sense between what I was told and what I felt inside. I'm not rich by a long shot and I'm not technology savy I don't even have a computer, just a smart phone and for me that is a challenge. I would love to meet and talk to people in Our Society but I don't know how to reach out to them. If they could contact me with my e mail or something like that I would grasp at the chance to talk with them to try and learn everything I could.

Interests / Keywords: