member offline Littlejoe
74, Bentonville

member offline Littlejoe: Looking for friend and companion

74 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
72712, AR

About Me:

I like 50 s and 60 s music and country.
I like easy going people and no drama.
I like 4 wheeling and campfires and camping. I like to travel and site see.
I love National parks and state parks.
I love the mountains.
I love the grass in the yard and
Homegrown tomatoes and other homegrown vegetables.
I am a fish lover(eating).
I like to fish but I am not a great fisherman.
All my jeans have a permanent crease in them.
I have a couple older muscle cars.
I have no debt and stay out of debt.
I have no financial worries.
I love shade trees and set outside on a covered porch.
I love eggs for breakfast with bacon or sausage or ham.
I love weiner roasts and my grandkids.
I like to waltzes.
I love to please a women and see them smile and be happy.
I have never hit or slapped a woman.
I have never used drugs or been in jail.
I am generous.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a friend and companion...NOT looking for a USER.
I don't want to be USED...