Was running low on sleep that day
member offline HockeyFan
40, North Topeka
1

member offline HockeyFan: Surely there is someone 🤔


Basic:
40 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Medical
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Was running low on sleep that day
Was running low on sleep that day
Was running low on sleep that day
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 9 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
66611, KS

About Me:

Hobbies/Free time is more lately been to helping friends with house work. I have a liking for animals, especially dogs. I can do a cat if we'll groomed and with medication. I like to talk and meet people. I want to have fun,be serious and somewhere in the middle ALL at once. Lots of music 🎵 to listen to and enjoy and I am constantly finding new stuff all the time. I like the 80 90s as well as rock,country, soft rock.etc.

My Ideal Match:

Somewhere between 18-60 LMFAO 🤣
I KNOW someone took that seriously. In reality 25-50 would be nice but I won't put that in ink. Gotta work unless your a veteran of a war with injuries then you have already paid your way in my book. Someone to make me laugh and spoon with is very important. I need a connection, I don't know if it's even out there anymore so hopefully it is. Would like to just see where it goes. My expectations aren't high...be sincere, honest, and just be a genuinely good person that has made a mistake and owns it and wants to do right in this world.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.