member offline jjloveto182436
64, RIVERSIDE
1

member offline jjloveto182436: Fun loving, adventurus, hard working man is looking for you.


Basic:
64 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Mechanic
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 60 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Not Single/Not Looking
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
92504, CA

About Me:

Ladies,
Talk about myself, really. I'm speachless. Not a whole lot to talk about but I do have my stories of growing up in Riverside. Going to Catholic school as a boy, our church festivals, little league baseball. Then off to public school for 9th grade, home work, girls and the school bully that I kicked the soccer ball into. How about high school, fun shop classes, more home work, hard classes, plays, fixing cars, racing cars, drive in movies, more girls and my first kiss. Starting my first job, first pay check, graduating, Disneyland for grad night. Then on to real life, working 2 jobs, camping with the family, working out of state, bowling leagues, girl friends, parties, really late nights, with no sleep. Big step of buying a home, marriage, then a family. On with real life to where we are now. Looking for a friend to hang out with.

My Ideal Match:

I would be over joyed to find a friend, to share some time with. Email, talk or text. Life is so short. Any amount of time that we can spend making others see life as it really is, helps us all to be happy and bring joy into each other's lifes. We don't have to live in the same city, state or even the country. It doesn't matter where we live, only that we connect. Would you like to email me and see if our paths are set to cross each other's. I'll be waiting for a female traveler to see my welcome sign, stop on my door step and ring my bell. No matter the hour I'll be ready to welcome you.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old.