member offline Timothy0000
55, Mount Morris
0

member offline Timothy0000: Looking for someone to share life with.


Basic:
55 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
retired, hobby farmer
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
15349, PA

About Me:

Hi I am a easy going type of person who belives one should control there own life. I love the out doors,gardening, fishing, boating,woodworking,watching the sun set with a friend. I am not into talking about myself. I am trying and willing to try new things and meet new people. Would like to find with some one with some of the same interest. I am not looking for a perfect match I do not think it is possible. I do think it is possible to find someone to share the good and bad times with.

My Ideal Match:

Someone who takes care of themselve and loves life. Not really hard to get along with. Why am i alone? I seemed to be attracted to the wrong kind of woman.