member offline sherad1951
69, Sylacauga
1

member offline sherad1951: Seeking a romantic loving man (Top) for LTR


Basic:
69 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Indian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
maintenance
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Hindu
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Other
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
35150, AL

About Me:

I am east indian 5ft 6 in 165 lbs very dark naturally smooth body . I love sports , Play golf . Love walking hiking cycling and gym . Very domesticated love to cook and keep a clean house for my man i don't do drugs don't smoke weed . I love wine and going wine tasting .Love to kiss and cuddle with the man i love . i am clean good hygiene no STDS .Sexually i am a total btm .I seek an activity partner friend companion and lover leading to LTR .

My Ideal Match:

I seek a honest kind loving and romantic man .who has a job care and home . seek a man who is financially secure . someone who is ready for a LTR He must be clean good hygiene Slim athletic to average prefer a man who is sexually a Top . should be kind gentle but still be clearly the man of the house . A man who likes to spend time with me and is caring and likes to give flowers to his partner and him feel loved .

Interests / Keywords: