member offline angeleyes
81, Bainbridge Island
0

member offline angeleyes: angeleyes


Basic:
81 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
musician
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
Italian
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98110, WA

About Me:

Born and raised in NY in the 70's moved t South Jersey. I'm the first generation Sicilian and keep up with special traditions with family and friends. Three years ago I moved to Bainbridge Island to be near family as most of my immediate family had passed away. I've played the piano since I was 15yrs old and continue to do so. While living in NJ I had an opportunity to play professionally, mostly at Retired Communities and Nursing Homes. Now with the virus looming over us I've discontinued to do so and really miss preparing songs for the next upcoming event.
My personality is usually very positive and humorous, a total extravert and miss entertaining friends and family for dinner these days. Some of my favorite music is Classical but I would drop everything I'm doing when the Bee Gees have an old video on, or the Beech Boys, oh yaaaaah! With all my 7 grandchildren all over the US we keep in touch often and plan a reunion in NJ next Spring when it's safer to travel.

I would like to meet someone for casual dating and enjoy each other's interest. One of my favorite towns to meet is Poulsbo, so quaint and little shops offer so much. Time seems to be going by a lot quicker, even though we are limited, but I keep in touch with friends and East Coast friends and family. I miss having a man in my life as it just seems so normal, offering the balance that each one brings to each other. One thing I find in a man that is important in that he is well groomed, not sloppy. Perhaps it could be that I was extremely close to my Dad, I was Blessed in having the best parents and my Mom was just like Lucy Ricardo, never a dull moment, miss them all soooo much.

On Bainbridge the Senior Center offers a lot of activities and I keep in touch with a conversation group twice a month which offers great conversation starters. One time they asked, if you could spend sometime with someone famous who would it be, I answered Tom Selleck could put his slippers under my bed for three days" and a lady opposite me said, "when he leaves your house send him to my place", we do have a lot of honest fun.

Hopefully there will be some one that would like to communicate with and help this awful time of our lives have more meaning. Being honest is important, NO GAMES.

My Ideal Match:

Along with what I mentioned above, someone who is easy going, kind and sensitive. Perhaps if he played an instrument that would give us a more common interest together. Living not more than an hour for me would work as I usually don't drive a long distance in the evening. Let's give it a try, what have we got to loose, life is just too short?