member offline horneyheather45
45, North Portland
4

member offline horneyheather45: Busty single woman looking to have fun t hang out. I'm back


Basic:
45 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Child care providers / housekeeper
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 8 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97209, OR

About Me:

Loving loyal kind woman. I am 100% genuine and true to myself and others. I am 45 years old single never been married. I have four children that are grown. And three grandkids one biologically. I am very active in my children's and grandchildren's lives I love my family time. I like to sing as much as possible I love the beach . I like camping movies swimming car rides fishing hiking hot tubing I would love to find romance someday. I have pretty green eyes and reddish hair to the middle of my back. I'm full figured and top heavy.i have my own apartment downtown Portland .

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a single man between the ages of 27 to 49 years old that lives in Oregon. Dating is cool but hanging out just for fun is cool too as long as the vibe is right. I'm looking to have fun. . I long for romance. I don't like drama and I don't want to financially support anyone I've raised my children I don't need more no offense. So hopefully you can care for your own financial needs as I do my own too. I just like to have some fun no strings attached you must be single too. Good personality and positive attitude is it must. Personal hygiene is a must.