At school
member offline Merlyn2099
38, Amsterdam
2

member offline Merlyn2099: Always wierd


Basic:
38 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Daredevil
Profession:
Beauty
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
At school
At school
At school
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 10 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
12010, NY

About Me:

I'm a cosmetology student, loving every minute of my newfound goals! I'm polyamourous and loving that as well. I enjoy cutting, coloring, styling hair and can't wait to flourish. Just keep in mind my lifestyle is a little dark and it always makes me come of a bit weird. I'm not dangerous or harmful but it appears that way sometimes....take it or leave it but I'm not ever going to be any different. I do enjoy getting out into the world to hike, camp, swim, hike, camp, enjoy the stars and night sky and always have fire. I like movies, food, craft fairs and festivals. My favorite holiday is Halloween and that's an all year holiday for me. If you want to know more, please ask.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone that isn't afraid of my current lifestyle and wants to fill some of my time. I want to share new things and places with someone that doesn't give a crap about who/what the rest of the world is doing when we're together. I want someone that isn't judgemental but knows how to have a civil disagreement from time to time. I want to talk about taboo things such as religion and politics without the need to call things off when there's a controversial subject in the air. I want someone that can handle long walks and coffee, with the ability to talk about anything.