member offline Bigcountry_42
45, Tyler
0

member offline Bigcountry_42: just seeing whats out there


Basic:
45 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
tell you later
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
75701, TX

About Me:

Well some would say I'm just an ordinary man. I believe that I'm more than that, I have great qualities, convictions, morals, respect, and understanding. Just looking for someone to get to know. Not looking to jump into anything fast because we all how that usually works out lol. So if you're interested in knowing more hit me up.

My Ideal Match:

looking for someone who is like minded kind open to new things and ideas. Someone who is mature and doesn't jump to conclusions. Someone who isn't jealous, a liar, cheater, narcissist. Someone who is true and honest.

Interests / Keywords: