member offline Chris34606
49, Spring Hill
2

member offline Chris34606: Where is my forever after?


Basic:
49 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Disabled veteran
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
34606, FL

About Me:

I have been single for the past twenty years after two divorces, I haven't even dated since. I have two full grown kids by two different mothers. Timothy my son, 27 lives in Portland Oregon. My daughter Haley, 25, lives in Bakersfield California. From the year 2000 to 2017 I was a long-distance commercial owner operator truck driver trainer. I Drove All 48 states excluding Canada Hawaii and Alaska. In the 17 years that I work I logged over 3 million miles under my belt. Ihob refrigerated produce weighing approximately 80000 pounds per load. I am an excellent driver I never had a ticket or an accident. Today as of the last four years I have been a disabled veteran on a fixed income. I joined this site to look for a serious long-term relationship, one that hopefully with lead into marriage. I don't play games and I don't like drama I like my nights and days quiet. I'm honest, kind, loyal and believe giving total affection to the woman that I'm with as well as receiving it. On Sundays I do go to church. I also play in the praise and worship team as a keyboardist. I also play bass guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar and sometimes I will play the drums. On Saturday evenings I feed the Homeless in Hudson. And during the week I volunteer at the church maintenance and light office work to occupy my time. If I sound like the person for you please drop me a note! I'll be looking forward to hearing from you! Sincerely, Chris.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a serious long-term relationship, one that hopefully leads into marriage.