member offline ric
51, Morgan Hill
1

member offline ric: not another online date...


Basic:
51 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
EE/QA Engineering Contractor
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
95037, CA

About Me:

I have participated with many sites with a few that provided me to meet good people. Although all were terribly mismatched, all of my meets ended with a good time for few days and new friends. I would like have a shared life with a person who feels the same way but that is not what I am looking for or a reason why I am here.

I excersice daily playing tennis and enjoy walking. I frequent the library for peace and quiet reading. I enjoy a home meal as well as sharing a recipe. I take road trips on my motorcycle, it more than a hobby but not by much.

I like to take mini-vacations to the lake for relaxing on the houseboat, taking in the sun and the fact its not the city and everything has slowed with volume turned down. After that ambient mood quicky wears off good to know the city is only 3 hours away.

I don't expect to have any attraction here and if you understannd my points with similar view, lets share abit time doing what we do having a great time!

My Ideal Match:

A person who would take a phone call over a text or email.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.