member offline lovelygirl1221
19, Idaho Falls
0

member offline lovelygirl1221: lets plan on hanging out


Basic:
19 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Foodie
Profession:
Babysitting
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
83406, ID

About Me:

add my snapchat if you would like to chat outside from this website my snap is trashy.lizard18. My only hobby is swimming and what i do for my free time is trying to find someone to hangout with and listening to music and watching movies and just chillin and checking my messages on my phone.
if you want to know about my goals just message me. my name is autumn i am 19 years old almost everyone that i meet loves me so i am loveable and very sweet loyal and trust worthy i am very likeable unless you know the people that i know, also i hate most of the people that i have met and known sometimes i wish i hadnt known most of these people. anyway but idk i think i attract peoples attention even when i dont do anything and just do myself. thats what makes me unique and especially the music i listen too you will be able to tell. I fucking love rap music and only rap music i cant stand any other music i am attached to rap. my favorite movies are animated movies and disney movies but sometimes i like to watch netflix shows it depends if it looks good to me or not but i am very picky on certain things well a lot but just certain things but yeah. if you would like to know more about me just message me.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a good real a** relationship with someone i am down to date and give it a try. WHAT I AM DEFINITELY NOT LOOKING FOR is fwb, hookups, and fuckboys like nah i aint into the playing games type shit like frr im looking for something real and not toxic.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity: