member offline oceanhiker
61, Ellsworth
1

member offline oceanhiker: Great adventures bring awesome memories


Basic:
61 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Mental Health Case Manager
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 15 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
04605, ME

About Me:

Acadia National Park has been my playground since I was a little girl and when it was free to access. I love being near the ocean it is where I go to rejuvenate when life gets to crazy.
My family is very important to me and I would hope to find one who likes family and friend times. Campfires, camping, would like to try 4 wheeling, atving, walks on the beach, and just being with friends and family. I enjoy classic rock, and some country music, Thanksgiving and Christmas are my favorite holidays. I tend to be quiet at first but then am told I am fun to be with and many friends say they come to me for my quiet, honest, advice with no offense if not taken. I care about people and like to see people smile. I guess the best thing I can say about me is I feel I am always a work in progress and like who I am becoming, I am honest, caring, and loving but once someone proves they do not deserve my trust and caring I move on, life is too damn short for games and drama.

My Ideal Match:

Someone who is honest, caring and loving. Someone who enjoys times with their family and friends, likes to explore the world around them and likes to share things they enjoy.