member offline SUPERDAVE1234
18, Marble Falls
0

member offline SUPERDAVE1234: Im s 50 year old man going thru divorce. Need to hang out.


Basic:
18 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Mow golf courses
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
78657, TX

About Me:

Im a 50 year old man going thru divorce and I want to go out and play pool, darts camping etc. I hate cell phones, but I have one. I have alto of family in spicewood. Lampasas act. Im looking for a best friend that will be there for me no matter what and I will do same. Animals I do love, I just had to put my 15 year yorkie down in December and it broke my heart. I work at a golf course.what I would like to do in the future is get rv and go explore. Im not rich IM not poor. I just want to be happy and and have fun and see where it goes. Im willing to try new things. I want to make someone happy and vice versa. Im not a goody goody by all means but IM responsible. Im not a brad Pitt but IM not a Lyle lovett. Loll life is to short and if there is something you want you just need to ask. Also IM not the type to go out everynight and party i already went thru that faze. But don't get me wrong I will party when time is right. Now this is this is the part I did not want to mention but I stay with mom and step dad. Wife is keeping house. So IM saving for a Rv and live a simple life so I have more time to do what we want. Im very very open minded. I mean heck give me a try what do you have to lose? Start at the bottom because you can only go up from there. Lollim a nice guy. Bye.💝


@

My Ideal Match:

Im looking for a women who is 40 or older.and has already been thru the marriage faze and wants to have fun. And has open mind and is willing to try new things. If you know what I mean. Dress sexy being closed doors but not too much in public. In the past 9 years I haven't did much I don't have friends i have family and coworkers that are work friends. I want a woman that does not mind privacy but not all the time of course. Im not picky and if you just want to hangout 2 nights a week then that's fine. I can be your friend. I eat all kinds of food I just do not like too much sea food. Sorry IM not more detailed . take care😄